top of page

TOURNAMENTS & EVENTS

To sign up for any tournaments please stop out

at the course or contact an employee in the club house. 

We'd be happy to sign you up.

2024 Events

Saturday, March 23

Saturday, May 4

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Saturday, June 8

Tuesday  June 25

Monday, July 8

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Saturday, July 27

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Friday, August 16

Saturday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Saturday September 14

Spring Fling

Furth Bridal Shower

Lenning Graduation

Redman Graduation

Sanborn Fireman Tournament

2 Generation Tournament

Lucan Boosters

#640 Wabasso Tournament

Weber Family Golf

Community Club Tournament

Watermelon Days

Watermelon Days

Beef Bonanza

Harvestfest Day 1

Harvestfest Day 2

Ryder Cup @ Springfield Golf Course

bottom of page